I’m Feeling Much Better Now

Yesterday was a weird day.  There are apps for just about everything.  But alas–no apps for weirdness.

The first lawn mow and trim of the season.  It was a beautiful, warm, sunny day.

Blah, blah, blah–too boring,  move on.

I want to apologize for any consternation I may have caused.

As a reminder, this blog has been certified adequate for its intended purpose–subject to  whims of the author.

Wait a minute, wait just a minute.  I have a gripe.  The last WP update took away several features, including spell check.  I can’t for the life of me figure out how to find: Freshly Pressed, Weekly Photo Challenge, Daily Writing Challenge–what’s up with that?

Oh where, oh where, has Freshly Pressed gone?  I wonder where could it be?

I’m feeling much better now.

–Image, http://www.pinterest.com/

Author: warturoadam77p

65 year old married retired communications worker with three grown children, transplanted from the Midwest to the sunny Gulf Coast.

Leave a Reply

