St. Patrick’s Day Thoughts

My last post was about a dark subject.  I’m not against having fun.  It’s unfortunate there are some that push things too far with tragic consequences.

NOTE TO SELF: Why fight it; why get your Irish up on this day of celebrating all things Irish?

Personally, I avoid consuming beverages, food, that is not naturally green.  If that’s your thing, go for it!

This old leprechaun can stand to learn a new trick or two.  I’m not wearing green, so I may get pinched today by someone.  Suffice it to say I’m green with envy of those celebrating.

 

Author: warturoadam77p

65 year old married retired communications worker with three grown children, transplanted from the Midwest to the sunny Gulf Coast.

Leave a Reply

